Flirting with Blog

Its funny, actually. How I have had the homepage of Word Press open for weeks on my laptop. I am very particular about my FireFox tabs, I do not like closing them because they remind me of things I have to do, interesting articles I have yet to read, email tabs etc. So basically, I always have about 15 tabs open – the home page for Word Press was one of them. I was deliberating when the right time would be to make my blog…Ironically, its when my computer is in the shop and I am using a loaner (which does no have my dear tabs open) that I remember my burning desire to make a blog.

So here it is, ya’ll.

Leave a Reply

